Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allex Garcia

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allex Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Very good information and service from Mónica Polo about the insurance, you had some doubts about the Insurance but it already helped me Thank you !! (Original) Muy buena información y servicio por parte de Mónica Polo acerca de la aseguransa , tenías algunas dudas acerca de la Aseguranza pero ya me ayudo Gracias !!"

Abril Esparza

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abril Esparza
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very attentive the person who served us (Original) Excelente servicio, muy atenta la persona que nos atendió"

Miguel Bethencourt

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Bethencourt
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service (Original) Muy buen atención al cliente"

isabel Martinez

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isabel Martinez
"Jackie did an excellent job with my insurance. She went above and beyond to make sure I was covered. This includes staying late at work because I couldn’t get to my location by 6. Thank you ma’am for all of your help."

Edgar Daniel Rodríguez Velásquez

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Daniel Rodríguez Velásquez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very fast and efficient. Good variety of plans ideal for each case. Good service. (Original) Excelente atención, muy rápida y eficiente. Buena variedad de planes ideal para cada caso. Buen servicio."

Escarlett Vega

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Escarlett Vega
"Thank-you Ms. Monica Polo for the help and advise. I truly appreciated."

Manuel Barrera

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Barrera
"So far I have been with them 6 months, no issues, amazing price forthe coverage im getting. They have been very attentive with me. So far so good. Keep up the great service."

Angel David Pulido

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel David Pulido
"(Translated by Google) The service that the representative Jackie gave us was efficient (Original) El servicio que nos dio la representante Jackie fue eficiente"

Jesus Almanza

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Almanza
"I love this location, they are always great and quick, Johana is the best!"

Aaron Munoz

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Munoz
"One of the best insurance that I ever had, besides their quotes etc just their customer service it by far the best I ever had… helped me step by step on claims and always taking care of you so you don’t miss any extra discounts. I usually speak with Johana and she is amazing but eventually doesn’t matter who you talked to, everyone will treat you the same way."

Francisco Talavera

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Talavera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very cordial attention, good prices, great accessibility (Original) Excelente servicio, muy coordial antencion, buenos precios, mucha accesibilidad"

Omar Avila

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Avila
"Great customer service, I was able to get the best insurance for my needs, the staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient."

HECTOR GONZALEZ

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HECTOR GONZALEZ
"(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) Excelente cervicio"

Jose Rodriguez

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) They treat me very well. Very good service (Original) Me atienden muy bien. Muy buen servicio"

Jesus Ramirez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ramirez
"Itzel holgin gave me great service. Very profesional !"

Sean X

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean X
"Monica was so nice and professional. She provided me with great and valuable information regarding the different insurance policies that would best fit me. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Monica truly provide amazing customer service, I would definitely call again if I need any additional help."

Mario Ramirez

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) Very comfortable with this office (Original) Muy agusto con esta oficina"

Fernando Ochoa

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ochoa
"(Translated by Google) All good (Original) Todo Bien"

Marco platagh

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco platagh
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the service! Thank you !! (Original) Muy agradecido con el servicio ! Gracias !!"

EmmGPink

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EmmGPink
"(Translated by Google) Good attention, the girls who serve are very friendly, good experience (Original) Buena atención, muy amables las chicas que atienden, buena experiencia"

Ericka Lopez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Lopez
"(Translated by Google) The customer service is excellent, I was very satisfied with the service I received, Johana went out of her way to help me find the insurance policy that best suited my needs (Original) El servicio al cliente es excelente, quedé muy satisfecha con el servicio que recibí, Johana hizo todo lo posible para ayudarme a encontrar la póliza de seguro que mejor se adaptaba a mis necesidades"

Sharon vasquez

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon vasquez
"Good service."

blanca holguin

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blanca holguin
"(Translated by Google) Good service. (Original) Buen servicio."

Jose Devora

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Devora
"Very helpful staff, answered all my questions thoroughly! Great service from Itzel Holguin, definitely recommend!"

Karla Dévora

March 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Karla Dévora
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"